Our Address

Peartree Primary School
Peartree Lane
Welwyn Garden City

Tel: 01707 881033
Email: admin@peartreeprimary.org

Executive Headteacher:
Ben Statham

Head of School:
Megan Hardy

Jo Bradley

Chair of Governing Body:
Maureen Gregory

Our office staff are always happy to help. They are:
Lisa Archer, Alison Hill and Jenna Dines.

Our office staff will be able to help you with your enquiries.

Please note our email address is typically only checked once a day, and we will not be able to deal with queries immediately. Queries will be addressed within 10 working days, although we are often able to respond much more quickly.

Paper communications: If you would like a paper copy of anything on our website, please ask the main office. We will be happy to provide this free of charge.

Ivy Learning Trust logo

Ivy Learning Trust

Ivy Cottage
Rosemary Avenue
Enfield EN2 0SP

Tel: 020 3972 4600
Email: contact@ivylearningtrust.org

CEO of Ivy Learning Trust:
Matthew Kleiner-Mann

Chair of Trustees:
Deborah Thompson

Ivy Learning Trust website

Our School

Diary Dates